MARKETING DEPARTMENT

We’re here to help answer your questions. If you would like to get more information about our insurance products, our staff are on hand to help you with answers. We take great pride in using our expertise for you and look forward to hearing from you.

Philip J Lyons, CIC, CPCU

Oklahoma Marketing Representative
Phone: 405-990-6375
Email: Phil.lyons@graham-rogers.com

Mike Doak

MO/KS Marketing Representative
Phone: 816-728-1847
Email: Mike.Doak@Graham-Rogers.com

Kelly Harper

Arkansas Marketing Representative
Phone: 918-671-0581
Email: kelly.harper@Graham-Rogers.com

Mitch Brame

Tennessee Marketing Representative
Phone: 918-671-0581
Email: mitch.brame@Graham-Rogers.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Adam Hibdon, CIC

Vice President
Profit Center Leader
Phone: 1-800-456-8123
Direct: 918-886-6053
Email: adam.hibdon@Graham-Rogers.com

Carol Partridge

Division Leader
Standard Lines Services
Phone: 1-800-456-8123
Direct:  918-886-6061
Email: carol.partridge@sls-ins.com

Travis Gaches, TRS

Division Leader
Transportation
Phone: 1-800-456-8123
Direct: 918-886-6089
Email: travis.gaches@graham-rogers.com

Meredith Cole

Division Leader
Commercial E&S
Phone 1-800-456-8123
Direct 918-886-6024
Email: Meredith.cole@graham-rogers.com

Janelle Swart

Division Leader
Personal Lines
Phone: 1-800-456-8123
Direct: 918-886-6043
Email: janelle.swart@graham-rogers.com

ACCOUNTING/PREMIUM FINANCE

Staci Hardesty

Agency Bill Accounting
Phone: 800-456-8123
Direct: 918-886-6007
Email: staci.hardesty@graham-rogers.com

Hope Dohne

Direct Bill Accounting
Phone: 800-456-8123
Direct: 918-886-6071
Email: hope.dohne@graham-rogers.com

Jessica Kohpay

Premium Finance
Phone: 1-800-456-8123
Direct: 918-886-6004
Email: jessica.kohpay@graham-rogers.com